Rolling

Rolling is like my life..

Sometimes i feel so alive but at the other sometimes i feel so died… Sometimes i feel like i need somebody stand beside me, whoever, accompany me with my loneliness. But at the time when i realize the reality, time runs so slowly, maybe to give me more time to really really kill my hopes..

But sometimes when i feel so alive, i think i want to try all that i want..

for now, one thing that i want is just go somewhere to refresh my mind, i want to go to a natural reservation like a clean beach, or a mountain, or a waterfall, etc.  Please somebody, bring me there….. T.T

Leave a Reply

